Skip to main content

Citizens space

A community relations office has been set up to establish continuous dialogue with citizens and municipalities during the REM construction.

A team dedicated in 5 areas

South Shore

3 stations: Brossard, Du Quartier, Panama


5 stations: Île-des-Soeurs, Griffintown-Bernard-Landry, Central station, McGill, Édouard-Montpetit

Centre of Montréal

6 stations: Canora, Ville-de-Mont-Royal, Côte-de-Liesse, Montpellier, Du Ruisseau, Bois-Franc

West Island and Airport

8 stations: Sunnybrooke, Pierrefonds-Roxboro, Des Sources, Fairview-Pointe-Claire, Kirkland, Anse-à-l'Orme, Marie-Curie, YUL-Montréal-Trudeau-Airport

North Shore

4 stations: Île-Bigras, Sainte-Dorothée, Grand-Moulin, Deux-Montagnes

Discover the station fact sheets

Discover the implementation plans and architectural renderings of the upcoming stations



Find all documents about environmental, technical and financial studies.